Facebook
Instagram
Linkedin

Medarbetare

Mats Blennå

mats.blenna@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-533 90 05

Hans Erixon

hans.erixon@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-662 17 04

Anna Hedberg Eriksson

anna.hedberg@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-604 24 45

Anna Ström

anna.strom@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-204 52 75

Anna Sundström

anna.sundstrom@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-325 46 94

Veronica Grenedal

veronica.grenedal@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-305 66 00

Torbjörn Larsson

torbjorn.larsson@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-779 29 80

Jacob Schmidt

jacob.schmidt@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-266 44 22

Cecilia Hjelm

cecilia.hjelm@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-203 91 83

Samuel Wiklund

samuel.wiklund@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-910 85 00

Jesper Wiklund

jesper.wiklund@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-849 68 00

Erika Hansson

erika.hansson@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-509 38 00

Jens Nyholm

jens.nyholm@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-218 23 11


Katarina Johansson

katarina.johansson@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-605 38 00

Torbjörn Wixner

torbjorn.wixner@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-318 90 99

Erik Blennå

erik.blenna@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-291 10 07

Margot Granberg

margot.granberg@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-583 90 10

Mats-Olof Johansson

Auktoriserad revisor

mats-olof.johansson@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-207 22 18

Mikael Rask

mikael.rask@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-378 15 66

Mirjam Sallander

mirjam.sallander@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-291 19 55

Marie-Therése Lundholm

marie-therese.lundholm@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-209 19 38


Stina Ring

stina.ring@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-222 19 00

Susanne Lundholm

Auktoriserad revisor

susanne.lundholm@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-354 15 64

Therese Finnström

therese.finnstrom@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-383 74 83

Ulrika Skoglund

ulrika.skoglund@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-218 23 00

Steven Kautzky Andersson

Steven Kautzky Andersson

Mobil: 070-710 30 45

Julia Wivegg

julia.wivegg@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-608 31 00


Tova Jonsson

tova.jonsson@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-288 65 25

Karolina Kraft

karolina.kraft@wb-revision.se
Mobil: 070-571 75 50